Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to make a booking or any further information about any of the services provided by Haulaway then please contact us.

General Enquiries:
info@haulaway.co.uk
Waste Management Services:
Steve Walton
steve@haulaway.co.uk
Cardboard Recycling Services:
Georgie Cooper
georgie@haulaway.co.uk
Accounts:
Julie Holloway
julie@haulaway.co.uk
Lisa Kemp
lisa@haulaway.co.uk
Order Office:
Becky Fuller
becky@haulaway.co.uk
Jenni Offen
jenni@haulaway.co.uk
General Manager:
Nigel Haigh
nigel@haulaway.co.uk
Site Foreman:
Sam Holloway
sam@haulaway.co.uk
Weighbridge:
Conor Byrne
conor@haulaway.co.uk
Write to us:
Haulaway Ltd
Premier House
Apex Way
Diplocks Industrial Estate
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 3WA
Tel no:
01323 441396
Fax no:
01323 441743

Prompt and Reliable Delivery, Exchange and Collection Service.

Call now for availability and rates on 01323 441396

Halving waste to landifll
Halving waste to landifll
Halving waste to landifll
Halving waste to landifll
Our fleet