Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to make a booking or any further information about any of the services provided by Haulaway then please contact us.

General Enquiries:
info@haulaway.co.uk
Waste Management Services:
Steve Walton
steve@haulaway.co.uk
Cardboard Recycling Services:
Lou Saunters
lou@haulaway.co.uk
Accounts:
Julie Holloway
julie@haulaway.co.uk
Lisa Holloway
lisa@haulaway.co.uk
Order Office:
Becky Fuller
becky@haulaway.co.uk
Jenni Seltzer
jenni@haulaway.co.uk
Operations and Logistics Manager:
Sam Holloway
sam@haulaway.co.uk
Weighbridge:
Katie Hedges
katie@haulaway.co.uk
Write to us:
Haulaway Ltd
Premier House
Apex Way
Diplocks Industrial Estate
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 3WA
Tel no:
01323 441396

Prompt and Reliable Delivery, Exchange and Collection Service.

Call now for availability and rates on 01323 441396

Halving waste to landifll
Halving waste to landifll
Halving waste to landifll
The Best Of Award - Winner In Category
Wilfrid's Most Inovative Fundraising Award
Our fleet